Westminster Presbyterian hosts CROP Hunger Walk leaders

2 mins read
CROP congregational team leaders Nancy Ebert, Larry Wise, Elise Ragland, Kevin Murphy, Laura Barnes, Kathy, Diane Baker, Jim Shea, Sally Rowe Photo Alana Moehring Mallard
By Alana Moehring Mallard

Leaders of top congregational fundraising teams for Austin’s CROP Hunger Walk met recently at Westminister Presbyterian Church for a wrap-up of 2022 fundraising efforts and to look forward to CROP Hunger Walk 2023.

Already a subscriber? Please Log In.