Copy of pho #2 Anderson Water polo

1 min read

Coaches Eric Swanson and Michael Stratton with Anderson boys’ water polo team members Jake Roberts, Max Bisang, Evan Minter, Dylan England, Tyler Tracy, Ryan Dean, Benjamin Jaggers, Gus Lott, Evin Fox, Evan Schaffer, Luke Schoelkopf, RC McPherson, Owen Vera, Stephen Szygenda, Zay Herrera, Ethan David, and Seth Crowley; not pictured, Jackson Stemple, Rob George, Larry Hong