TAP Black and White Ball

1 min read

Helen Haman, Accenture; Event Co-Chair Alison Watters; Travis County Sheriff Sally Hernandez; Jon Andrews, Accenture; Rep. Donna Howard, TX House of Representatives; CEO Heather Bellino; Former Board Chair Michael Marcin; Rep. Vikki Goodwin, TX House of Representatives; former Courage Award Honoree Madison; Event Co-Chair Tanya Dorsett; and former Courage Award Honoree Tina Carloni