Trinity Eighth-Grade Medal Winners Honored at Commencement Service

3 mins read
Dr. Tom Hill presents the Jane Ferguson Hill Medal, named in honor of his late wife and Trinity’s founding Head of School Jane Hill, to Caroline Newby along with Head of School Jennifer Morgan (left), daughter of Dr. and Mrs. Hill.

Trinity Episcopal School established five medals in 2006 to be awarded annually to eighth-grade graduates: Trustee Medal, Fellowship Medal, Trinity Spirit Medal, James Edward Horne Medal, and Jane Ferguson Hill Medal. Winners for 2022 were celebrated recently by families and peers during the Trinity Episcopal School Commencement Service. . .

Please subscribe to see full content.

Already a subscriber? Please Log In.